You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit All-Stars! To everyone who came through for me to cover the med bills - thank you again.

in #fundraiser6 years ago

We had a very similar situation in our family last year. My wife was infected by hepatitis C in a dentist office and as a result her liver was in a terrible state. It was like a nightmare for all our family. She is feeling better now but when my daughters @enigma84 and @kristinaljfom told about your case, I remembered the horror we had suffered.

I am really happy that you are recovering. Your body is young so I hope you will forget about illness soon. You are not alone - you have a wonderful family and a lot of friends on Steemit. Be happy, man!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47