School Fun Run FUNDRAISING

in #fundraiser6 years ago

My daughter is in a school fun run and she is raising funds on a web page made specially for her.

This is her first time that she is doing something like this and the web page was made by the school.

"I've created this page because I want to make a difference. I'm inspired by the work of Hoxton Park High School and wanted to support them by raising money as part of my participation in School Fun Run 2018. Please help me help them by giving whatever you can using the 'Give Now' button. The more people that know about Hoxton Park High School , the greater their impact, so please also spread the word by sharing my page with your friends and family. Thank you in advance for your generosity, it means a lot!"

Here is the link to the official page:

https://cua-funrun2018.everydayhero.com/au/viktorija-m

If you can help with this fundraising effort organized for this fun run we would greatly appreciate it.

I hope that this post helps her achieve her goal.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94