You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #1: Help Send Young Man to UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT, NIGERIA ($270.00 USD still needed, deadline January 25th)

in #fundraiser6 years ago

Lyndsay, I have this huge hope deep inside of me, this beautiful smile spreading across, as the brilliant light of the stars because I see love like I have never seen it before and I begin to imagine, what a wonderful world this is, and how ordinary people are making it one big Paradise.
You stun me! I'm dazed! Amazed! And then all these people bring tears to my eyes. Thank you all so very much... I wish I could say more... But words are never enough... Tears are flowing, they speak better..

Sort:  

I feel your joy and the excitement in the air! :) Your words of thanks are more than enough! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55