Wrap around dress 👗

in #fundraiser5 years ago (edited)

56368E24-138E-4C84-B7EE-6F3D4A628D0A.jpegSo ... I had to go to another fundraiser.... this time it was organized by one of my family members to support a number of mothers that lost their sons ina horrific war about -20 years ago in the Balkan region.

It was very successful and I’m glad I was able to contribute to the cause. It was a black tie event .... oops .... I was wearing this burgundy wrap around dress ... but had to be careful .... bc depending on how I sat or walked ... the slit would be too high .... needless to say before the end of the night ... it got a little annoying and I ended up pinning it so it wouldn’t open up so much .

Sort:  

Still a great dress. Good to hear the fundraising was successful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) ... I always hated taking pictures of myself in dresses ... but oh well .... lol

No need to hate yourself or the dress

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97