You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a failure ? Est-ce un échec ?

in #fundraise6 years ago

IDK man... The idea is nice. I mean who wouldn't want a new house? Building a house can be a lifetime project for most people, it's not like building a website. You can literally go crazy if you get stuck in the middle of building it. Don't get me wrong, I had the same dream a few years ago, to start to build houses for poor people. It's an utopia. The houses today are not that simple to build as it used to be a hundred years ago. Nobody wants to live in a poorly constructed house without a paved road, running water, electricity... Poor people can't pay their bills and many of them are poor because they spend their money on alcohol, cigarettes, gambling...

Sort:  

Please check lebastion.be before I rebuild the site, you'll see what I call a cheap housing. Made out of container but with confort :-)

Ok, I just did. I don't find enough info about the "self-sufficient: water, food, protection, energy" Sound too good to be true. :)

Again :-) depending on the owner's land

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44