You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 Vote for MySTEEM Angels and WIN STEEM!

in #fundition6 years ago

This was a tough choice, because there are so many awesome people nominated, but I managed to narrow my list down to five (after changing it a billion times...LOL!). Here are my picks -

@lynncoyle1
@themarkymark
@llfarms
@derangedvisions
@mariannewest

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!

You're very welcome, @mariannewest! 😊

Hey thank you so much Traci! I miss your gifs btw, I hope you are well ❤️

You're entirely welcome, @llfarms! I've had a few health & computer issues, but I'm getting there - hoping to be dipping my toes back into the warm, welcoming @helpie waters soon. And never fear, I'm still giffing! LOL!


via GIPHY

Wow @traciyork! Not only did I make the top of your list, but I'm in fantastic company as well :) Very humbling; thank you!

You're at the top of most of my "wicked cool people" lists, @lynncoyle1! You are very welcome, dear lady! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85