'World Changer' for Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Oscar-Claude Monet is not just a French Impressionist painter; he's a world changer. That's why I'm capturing the essence of the world and the crowd through impressionism. In fact, I'd like to showcase and share, through SndBox and Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge, a collage of momentary shots of beautiful tourist spots and active people that make this world a colorful world. Moreover, Fundition is a world changer that really helped transform lives of Steemians like me.

Behold, I give you...



'World Changer'


by @timliwanag

I planned to do a photomontage of projects and persons behind Fundition.io but I haven't got much time to do this task and ask for permissions. So, I opted for free stock photos from Pexels and did a quick copy-paste of familiar screenshots to MS Paint.

Then I added the foreground image, Fundition's logo ...

With my old Adobe Photoshop CS3, I turned the photocollage background into some sort of a pencil sketch artwork. As you can see here, the filter effect is still colored but I removed most of the black areas.

To add taste, I changed the logo from its ordinary look to a stained glass with sponge effect.

For the final touch, I made it a bit floral, giving it more life through Impressionist hues and signed it with my name using a personalized Baybayin script.



'World Changer'


by @timliwanag


That's my crypto art à la Monet! I hope you enjoyed today's post.

Tell me if you liked it and don't forget to upvote, please. Thanks!

Sort:  

Good job! It came out great when you finished it with your rendition à la Monet. Hon, thanks for sharing your artwork ^_^

I'm just enjoying what's already there. Like always, I appreciate your encouraging comments, Hon.

Creativity takes courage, and with our collaboration with Sndbox, love your creativity for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

So we are rewarding you for your creativity!.
Follow @sndbox and @funditon for upcoming similar challenges and continue with your creativity.

Note: We are looking forward for a graphic designer for Fundition team, get in touch with us on Discord.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you so much, @fundition team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41