You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of Fundition

in #fundition6 years ago

"Welcome to February our lovely people, the month of love, snow melting, " haha, where do you live? Snow melting???
When I lived in Western Canada we had snowstorms sometimes right into May, just when we though Spring was here.
You know the temperatures in the Midwest right now?
I am glad I am in Austria - living in the East and not in the Mountains, there are no avalanches in Vienna, haha
But I don't think the snow is melting in Zagreb any time soon either.

Sort:  

Hihihi, maybe the intro was more of an optimistic wishful thinking than anything else :)
We had 18°C in Zagreb two days ago actually but I have heard that another cold front is coming so out with that scarf again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39