🚚 💰 📈 We have already collected almost 20%! STEEMtruck financial report #2

in #fundition5 years ago


As part of you alredy know I decided to move my finances to Revoult, so instead of closing my old USD bank account I use it only for the STEEMtruck Project and to transfer to it the funds collected during the campaign. Thanks to this I can keep the bills in order and I'm not that attached to the current exchange rates.

In my previous report, I wrote:
I don't hide that I think the crypto market is still very sensitive to manipulation and dependent on Bitcoin. One of its downhill moves can make the alts prices fall very drastically.
I invest most of my time in the STEEMtruck project and work on it very hard. I don't want to wake up one day and discover that STEEM has dropped with BTC and its value is $0.20. I hope this will never happen, but I have to be prepared for every situation.


You don't know how glad I am that I made such a decision at that time and start to convert STEEM to USD. Thanks to this, the STEEM collected so far is worth 3 times more than at the current exchange rate. 😎

At the moment, STEEMtruck's funds look like this:

STEEM withdrew from the account: 1825,7
Total balance in USD: $ 1273,55

SBD withdrew from the account: 385,6
Total balance in USD: $ 364,10

Extra funds from my savings: 226$

All funds collected so far: $ 1863,65
Project progress: 18,6%



Compared to the previous report (4.12%), we made almost 15% of progress. Because I didn't publish any updates in the last 4 months, I think it's really solid score. 😎

I have a few options on my horizon that will allow me to move the project forward. I'm still waiting for a few emails and than I'll write more about the plans. I'm still struggling to figure out which direction I should take, so a few more days to make a decision will surely be useful.

Keep your fingers crossed! 😉

All funds collected under this post will be transferred to
STEEMtruck Project account.

Support STEEMtruck via Fundition.io

Sort:  


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79