You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can make a difference with Fundition.io

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I guess @YouAreHOPE needs to come back and look at our neglected fundition page. To be honest back when we added ours, representing the world's first global humanitarian aid organization on steem, the site didn't work very well, was confusing, and it wasn't clear how to use it for me or my users asking me questions about it. You may recall me in your discord, trying to help report bugs and work out how to use it. After a week, when the original post timed out,I didn't have time to keep trying to make it work, or understand the interface, which between bugs and a strange navigational paradigm back then confused even me, the three decade internet app dev professional, so after getting Jerry connected in your discord, I wandered off and forgot about it.

All that was several months ago. I suppose I should come take another look now.

Sort:  

It would be awesome to give it a look again.

I'll make a point of doing that this week.

yea ... the UI/UX still requires some fine tuning but that will surely be fixed over time. and feedback by you towards the team is essential to the growth of the project

We're all in this together. I'll get by there again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85