[Possible Fundition Project] - Youth Release Ethiopia

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)


The following video takes you on a tour of the Youth Release youth centre based in Dire Dawa Ethiopia. Niamh takes us on a tour of the facititly and shows us the great work this charity is doing for the kids.

In the event that this dtube video is upvoted ALL proceeds will go to the charity with proof of transfer.

Youth Release is a voluntary run Irish organisation that was established in 2007 by a small group of students from Dublin City University Ireland. The organisation was set up in response to the dire poverty that thousands of children live in, in Ethiopia.

We work in the second -largest city in Ethiopia; Dire Dawa. There are over 20,000 registered orphaned and vulnerable children in Dire Dawa.

Our Project

The youth centre provides social, educational and health support for 275 orphaned and vulnerable children.

 

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Excellent project to help communities they need, I join the cause

Thank you @vidafitnessfeliz
I want to have Niamh introduce herself and the charity in a new video and then show this video, we will do it all on fundition.io soon I hope.
I will post about it again soon.

Really cool edit, Phil! I love the color-grade! Color is something I still struggle with... I know what I want but my monitor isn't very accurate so the colors change when I upload and view on other screens. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13