You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition Update #2 - Journey to the Most Amazing Community

in #fundition6 years ago

This is a great strategy. I recently saw a video with the CFO of a site that is a major competitor of Steemit so I wont name the company. Anyways they have been making a strong push in India as well as many other countries. I think it is a solid idea as long as we are vigilant in preventing spam. I've seen the damage that can do. I've seen amazing sites get watered down by it so I think it's important that we keep an eye on this as we move forward. Like I said I do love your campaign and I look forward to staying updated as you continue all the hard work. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46