My ticket to the 13th Crypto Art and Design Challenge / Fundition of Mosaic

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

foto.jpg

In this opportunity I bring you an image that you make for the entrance to the 13th Crypto Art and Design Challenge. I wanted to make the image based on the art of Kate Rattray. An artist that is based on mosaics to create their works. I liked his style very much and after that I decided to give that touch of pieces to my image.



These are some works of the artist where you can appreciate her delicate works with respect to the art of mosaic.


Ref:Gathering Darknees



I show you a little bit like I did

  • What I did was to put the colors with the photoshop program

  • Then I applied an effect called Mosaic and added the elements following this recipe.

nuevo 1.jpg



nuevo 2.jpg



nuevo 3.jpg



nuevo 4.jpg



nuevo 5.jpg



If you would like to participate, do not miss this post

Remember that it is a contest sponsored by:

@fundition

@sndbox



Website: fundition.io
Steemit Page: @fundition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55