My entry for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]- Fundition in circles.

in #fundition6 years ago

Fundition in circles.

NUEVO.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you find this beautiful Friday very well. I want to share with you my entry to the 13th Crypto Art and Design Challenge. I wanted to do a work based on the work of Frenchman Robert Delaunay, many of them may not know who he is. In short, he was one of the pioneers of abstract art in the 20th century.

His works are mainly based on Orphism, mainly using circular shapes and varieties of colors.

Robert Delaunay

Some of the famous works of this painter are "Ritmo" "Portuguese Woman".



These are some of the steps I followed.

NUEVO 1.jpg

First make a sketch in various colors, use it for the background.



NUEVO2.jpg

Then add the logo of @fundition



NUEVO 3.jpg

I added a predetermined form of concentric circles and I was adding color by color.



NUEVO 4.jpg

Finally, put the name.



This contest is sponsored by:

@sndbox and @fundition

If you want to enter the contest visit this post but hurry up it's over.

I hope you liked it. Thanks for taking a look at my post.

Ref:Robert Delaunay

Sort:  

Creativity takes courage, and with our collaboration with Sndbox, love your creativity for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

So we are rewarding you for your creativity!.
Follow @sndbox and @funditon for upcoming similar challenges and continue with your creativity.

Note: We are looking forward for a graphic designer for Fundition team, get in touch with us on Discord.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41