Let’s try to know what INDONESIA CENTER is

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Immagine.png

Some months ago I started my travel in a beautiful platform like FUNDITION: that is a great place where it is possible to meet a lot of people and read a lot of interesting projects. Charity is probably one of the biggest sections here and for this reason I took a look there to understand better who was the founders of these projects.
I always tell that Fundition is not only a projects market, but it is also a meeting place where people can understand how the world is, what are the problems in the other countries and how we can help everybody needs.
I like writing in a my personal project that is FUNDITION POLYGLOT where all the people can leave their opinion about Fundition in their native language and in English. So I always ask to the people if they want to leave me their idea and some weeks ago I asked it to a new Fundition Ambassador: @fararizky.
She explains her opinion and her idea in the 6°Fundition Polyglot. I started to ask her something about a project that she takes care: @indonesia-center and after some question I decided to make an interview with her.
So here it is!!!

First of all, please, can you tell us who you are? what is your school career and what is your job today?

Well... I am no one. Haha...
I just a person who wants to learn everything, especially about the database, because I love to spent my time to see the list of data, for me it just like a fun game. And I love to help people around me, helping people means you helped yourself, I can conquer my ego while I helped the people.
I have graduated from the University of North Sumatera in Indonesia with the Agricultural subject. I continued my master degree in the conservation of land resources at the University of Syiah Kuala, but I have given up after realizing it didn’t fit me and left it behind.
Can I say that my job is traveling and I am a workaholic? I choose traveling as my job because I love to travel to the new places. I saved the money from being a tour planner, and actually, nowadays I spent a half day for each day to focus on Steem Blockchain for being a content creator because I have a few projects there.

Well, now that you give us some information about you, we can start talking about indonesia-center (here you find the project presentation on steemit): can you explain us what this project is and what its goals are?

Indonesia Center is a crowdfunding center for disaster victims based on the Steem Blockchain, and for the Independent Researcher bases, created on 27th December 2018. It was established to support the victims/survivors of the disasters in Indonesia. Our goal is to help the survivors of disasters, people affected by the disasters and the independent Researcher.
And now, me as a leader and @mariska.lubis as an advisor of Indonesia Center still develop some project for the researcher and creator content in all around the world who mastering in the field of science related to anticipation and disaster management knowledge and technology in any subjects to spread the information about anticipation and disaster management education in Indonesia Center steemit account. We will pay the freelance content creator with 25% liquid payout, and we will save another 75% for saving in case something bad happen to help the disaster victims.
You can see the flowchart here :

content creator - english version.jpg

We will be glad if you can give @indonesia-center some input.
Immagine.png

Can you tell to our readers where and how you will spend the money/steem that you will collect from the Backers and the Supporters? I think that this point is very important because it helps readers to understand better.

We need your help for being a backer and supporter to help the disaster victims, because we will distribute the fund to the disaster victims via Aksi Cepat Tanggap, and Front Mahasiswa Islam-Bekasi, those organization are our partner for distributing the fund for tsunami Banten and Lampung you can check our campaign here https://fundition.io/#!/@indonesia-center/v5hsn569k
Next, we will partnering with another organization too, so the fund will distribute fairly to the disaster victims. We will attach data from all the backer and supporter to the report that will be posted every two weeks.

indonesiacenter.png

Italy is a country where there are places involved in the earthquakes and there are great difficulties to rebuild structures where people can live. Charity is probably the most important aspect that these people can receive, because they feel the other people near to them.
I hope to help @indonesia-center to be known and to meet new users that have the possibility to support their goals. If you are interested in this project I want to suggest you to visit their webside from this link.
Thank you to @fararizky and to you my readers.

Start Building the Future Today with:



Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you for sharing this interview, i was not aware of this campeign and I am going to shoot over now and take a deeper look. great way to raise awareness, nice work

Thank you @paulag for stopping by. It Is an interview I write some weeks ago and I waited for a better period for Steem. I think now there are more Engagement than December.
I enjoy knowing that and I would like suggesting you to take a look to this project on @fundition😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah that make sence cos the project has not been updated in the last few weeks

Thanks @paulag for stopping by to @indonesia-center
Yes.. It is not updated for a while because I still rearrange how to make the update to interact many people for giving their support to our project. I need more suggestions of it.

And Btw, thanks a lot to you @moncia90 to spread our word to the people. All the best for you 😊

thanks for letting me know - keep up the great work

You are welcome. Glad if you can make some suggestions for us

I think @fararizky is away for a period.
However I thank youfor her ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73