FUNDITION POLYGLOT - EP.10 [BD - ESP]

in #fundition5 years ago

Hello Funditians!
We can and want to know when Fundition Polyglot journey will come to an end: I am proud to drive this plane all around the world and be able to meet a lot of different people. Their language is beautiful and each word is rich of meanings. This is wat I was looking for when I started my project and met for the first time fundition.io: this is a lovely place where all the users are at the first place and Funditon wants to underline their thoughts.

PEOPLE ARE THE POWER!

There are users more important than others and probably the best features of this platform is really that: it does not have any limitation or border and all the people are free to make and think whatever thay want. Fundition is a free world where you can come here and suggest your crowdfunding idea. It is awesome and real at the same time.

I want to remember to everybody that they can send me their opinion on discord with a private message. I am really curious of what you think and then I will show your ideas and critiques here in a new Fundition Polyglot post: there is not any censorship here, because any kind of suggestion can help Fundition Team to make better.
This is the easiest question you can answer:

What is your opinion of Fundition?

Moreover if you want to write something about a project here in Fundition Polyglot it is possible and I want to ask you that: what is your favorite project and why. This your action could help only a project, but at the same time millions of people who are waiting for only you!

Last week we visited only European countries and instead this week we are before in Asia where we are happy to meet a new Funditian: his name is @cryptobdschool and he is starting to know this platform, so I decided to interview him to understand what is his opinion. After him we meet @camilloferrua, who is a Fundition team member and he has the role of designer. I think that it could be important to listen to the words from a user inside of the system. Thank you guys for your help to this project!!!!

Here below you can find the direct link to the first and the second episode:

Take a look to the previous episodes to have a better idea of what Fundition is, if you read your language between the post I wrote. Surely your idea of @fundition could be better and I know that you could start to know also projects that you did not know at all. All of them are on fundition.io.

So this tenth episode speaks
Bengali and Spanish


2 bandiere.png


Bengali Ambassador: @cryptobdschool
Country: Bangladesh

BANDIERA
[BD] আমি বাংলাদেশ থেকে সৌরভ। আমার স্টিমিট ইউজার নেমঃ @cryptobdschool আমি ইলেক্ট্রিক্যাল ইঞ্জিনিয়ারিং শেষ করেছি এবং আমি ২ বছর ধরে ক্রিপ্টোওয়ার্ল্ডের সাথে জড়িত। আমি ২০১৮ সালের জুলাইয়ে স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মে কাজ করা শুরু করি। আমি একজন ইউটিউবার, ক্রিপ্টোকন্টেন্ট রাইটার এবং অনলাইন মার্কেটার। আপনারা সবাই জানেন যে, বাংলাদেশ একটি উন্নয়নশীল দেশ, যেখানে।বেকারত্ব একটি বড় সমস্যা। তাই আমি সেই বেকার বাংলাদেশি ছাত্রছাত্রীদের জন্য ক্রিপ্টোবিডি স্কুলে বিনামূল্যে কোর্স আয়োজন করেছি।
আমি প্রধানত স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্ম থেকে যা শিখেছি তা ভাগ করতে চাই এবং স্টিমিটের বিভিন্ন প্ল্যাটফর্ম পরিচয় করিয়ে দিতে চাই যেখানে তারা কমিউনিটিতে অবদান রাখতে পারে এবং একই সময়ে উপার্জন করতে পারে। আমার লক্ষ্য এই বছরে কমপক্ষে 50 বাংলাদেশি স্টিমিয়ান প্রতিষ্ঠা করা। তাই যে আমি সমর্থন প্রয়োজন। তাই যখন আমি সমর্থন খুঁজছি আমি ফান্ডিশন প্লাটফর্ম খুঁজে পেয়েছি। ফান্ডিশন একটি বিকেন্দ্রীভূত crowdfunding প্ল্যাটফর্ম। আমি দেখেছি অনেক প্রকল্প সাফল্যের সাথে তহবিলের সাহায্য গ্রহণ করছে।
তাই আমি আশাবাদী যে আমি ফান্ডিশন থেকেও সমর্থন পাব এবং আমি স্টেমিট সম্প্রদায়ের উপর ইতিবাচক প্রভাব ফেলতে পারি।
BANDIERA
[ENG]This is sourov from Bangladesh. My steemit username is @cryptobdschool. I've finished Electrical Engineering and I have been working on Crypto World for over two years and joined the Steemit platform in July of 2018. I'm a YouTuber, Crypto content writer, and online marketer. You all know that Bangladesh is a developing country, where unemployment is a big problem. So I have organized a free course in Cryptobdschool for those unemployed Bangladeshi students.
I mainly want to share what I learned from the Steemit platform, and want to introduce various platform of the Steemit to where they can contribute to the community and earn at the same time. My goal is to establish at least 50 Bangladeshi Steemians in this year. So to do that I need support. So when I am searching for the support I found fundition. Fundition is a decentralized crowdfunding platform. I saw so many projects are getting success take the help of fundition. So I am hopeful I also get support from fundition & I can make an positive impact on steemit community. My Project Link: https://steemit.com/en/@cryptobdschool/5xjdmkfaw

Spanish Ambassador: @camiloferrua
Country: Venezuela

BANDIERA
[ESP]Hola amigos, hoy vengo a hablarles sobre mí y mi experiencia en Fundition.
Mi usuario es @camiloferrua, soy músico baterista, diseñador gráfico, comunicador visual, amante de la naturaleza, los animales y el deporte.
Llegué a Steemit sin saber mucho de criptomonedas, cargado de ideas y ganas de formar parte activa de una comunidad interesada en aportar cosas buenas. He utilizado la plataforma como un blog personal en donde comparto parte de mi trabajo y mi estilo de vida, pero también he aprovechado desde un principio la oportunidad de contribuir con diseños para proyectos desarrollados en el blockchain de Steem a través de la plataforma Utopian y de manera freelance.
Gracias a mi trabajo realizado en Utopian fui contactado por Fundition para unirme a su equipo asumiendo labores de diseño. Desde entonces estoy con ellos aportando un poquito de lo que sé para hacer de este proyecto aún mejor de lo que ya es. Fundition es en mi opinión el proyecto más importante del blockchain de Steem, es aquel que tiene la posibilidad de transformar nuestra realidad impulsando iniciativas innovadoras para solucionar problemas y construir un mundo mejor.
Estoy muy feliz por formar parte de @fundition, quiero agradecer a todo el equipo por darme su apoyo y amistad.
Gracias amigos!
BANDIERA

[ENG]Hello friends, today I come to tell you about me and my experience in Fundition.
My user is @camiloferrua, I'm a drummer, graphic designer, visual communicator, lover of nature, animals and sport.
I came to Steemit without knowing much about cryptos, loaded with ideas and wanting to be an active part of a community interested in bringing good things. I have used the platform as a personal blog where I share part of my work and my lifestyle, but I have also taken the opportunity from the beginning to contribute with designs for projects developed in the Steem blockchain through the platform Utopian and as freelancer.
Thanks to my work in Utopian I was contacted by Fundition to join to the team assuming designing tasks. Since then I am with them contributing a little bit of what I know to make this project even better than it already is. Fundition is in my opinion the most important project of the Steem blockchain, it is the one that has the possibility of transforming our reality by promoting innovative initiatives to solve problems and build a better world.
I am very happy to be part of @fundition, I want to thank the whole team for giving me their support and friendship.
Thank you guys!

Spread your love with:



Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00