You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Who won STEEM this week? Check the results! [FOODspedition #4]

in #fundition6 years ago

Whoop Whooop!! Sooo happy to be chosen! I might just ho make some pepermint pudding to celebrate!! You have really made this pair of pants so happy!!

South Africans just know how to eat in general!! So many influences from various cultures and big foodies!! You should definitely make a plan to visit soon!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mimismartypants I'm proud that I've made your pents so happy! 😜
It was awesome entry, fantastic dessret and great photos! Congrats one more time and see you in the next round. 😉

My girlfriend was born in South Africa and one day I will go there for sure!

Hahahha!! At pents!! Your girlfriend is teaching you well!! What a small world hey!! Which part of South Africa is she from??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64