You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 Vote for MySTEEM Angels and WIN STEEM!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Awww. This is so nice. I wish I can vote everyone but I am here to pick just 5 so I am voting for the people I know and some of my friends coz these guys are awesome and I know it. Here it goes:
@minimining
@anomadsoul
@paradise-found
@derangedvisions
@whatsup

Thank you @fundition and @see0-it-feel-it, keep this rolling. All the best!

Love and Peace.

Sort:  

Support to @mermaidvampire

hey thanks for voting @minimining, @paradise-found and @derangedvisions that i've nominated in the previous post.
they're awesome.

Thanks for nominating them, I know them and they're pretty cool. Thanks!

it's my humble pleasure nominating those great steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63