You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to seek potential donors? Read and find out...

in #fundition6 years ago

Great advice!

The wording... I still have to learn a lot from you. I can instantly understand the difference I just need the social skills to implement those principles.

Constantly looking for somebody around me who would like to put energy and creativity into it as well, so that we come up with good results. Because I also want to make an example of the project. It wouldn't be enough to do something in a single village when it has the potential to become a pattern.

However, for now I work mostly alone and some things, Facebook for example, have fallen behind. There will come the time to catch up, soon.

Still working on some promotional materials. I want more of the rewards to be already available first. Is that a mistake? I do share my project through personal meetings and in casual talk with friends and people I know, anyway. I also thought about the letters, as you might have seen, but that will come to practice in phase two.

Just sharing personal experience on the matter. I hope the discussion proves to be of help to others, too.

Sort:  

Hello @manoldonchev! Working alone is definitely difficult, lots of stuff going on, lots of stuff to carry, and lots of of stuff to think about.
The village is the first step of a bigger project I guess, but yeah the project had to start somewhere right? :)
Also I think using Instagram and Pinterest could be very nice for your project as those are visual social medias hehe. Ah right, don't hesitate to use Twitter and tag or mention the village or the biggest city near the village to attract local authorities to your project or organizations that could be interested in your project.
I just like to read personal experiences of our project Founders actually so don't hesitate to share them here, but also on the discord, or Fundition Facebook page :)
-Greetings Miemie from the Fundition team.

Thank you, sure I will try those. Soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41