Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13] Entry

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,
This is my participation entry for the Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13] by @sndbox and @fundition.

Though I am not a good desiner but today I decided to do something for participation with this compition and share with you. And Finally I am done this art. Let's see it.

y7iotgncog.jpg

I am tring to creat something and in the steemit journey I am always inspired by Art Zone and their art challange.

I think simple is the best things and I Creat it very simple mind. Hope all like it.

Thank you all.
@hmetu

See the compitition link:
https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85