You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DApps on STEEM - Analyzing Fundition

in #fundition6 years ago

Thank you very much for the analysis @paulag. I would not do it better myself. Having datas is one thing, but making them speak is another one.

We have built a dedicated curation system (
https://fundition.io/#!/curation) for our platform and I'm really glad to see the global result. All the merit goes to my team and the auditors/curators of fundition which take their role seriously and make their best to serve Fundition's users.

For the rest, I'm pretty sure that we will keep improving those numbers and my only wish is to see more direct funding over the platform, and since we integrated the "paypal to steem" we are already receiving many donations that couldnt be given before few weeks ago, so we are in the good way.

The next big step for fundition will be announced soon as we have fixed all issues with our recent updates.
Best regards,

Sort:  

I am delighted that you stopped by. Having spoken with you on discord during the week, I know you have a massive vision, which is something the data can not show. I hope this post will be found by investors as the amount of funding earned by projects is amazing considering fundition is so new.

Just knew about the curation system and wow, it is a transparent system. Wonder how are the marking system work and the difference between red and green projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66