You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of Fundition

in #fundition5 years ago

Thanks for sharing this Petra :)
It has been only five months that you joined us and even if you was a bit late^^... you did so much for Fundition at the point that you became a pillar of this amazing associates team in a short time, I talk for myself but I presume that the whole team also agree with me.

Fundition is all about helping people, but without a lot of patience and the help of talented bravehearts like you it would be more difficult, or near impossible so everyday I feel lucky to work with you and to have you in the team as editorial/content director and I wish to never see this collaboration ending!

I didnt know that you prefer wine to chocolate :) or it's only because you couldnt put them at the same position? :)

Again thanks for being here, for being how you are and for rocking and walking with us !!
work_on_progess.gif

Sort:  

Awwwwww, now you got me blushing and yeah wine and chocolate hold the same position and work best when they are together ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51