My Entry for Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello Friends,
This is my entry for Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]. The contest organized by @sndbox.

The Connecting Hand.jpg

What is the meaning of the Love Icon? So first we need to know the meaning of love. Actually love can not be judged by any definition. Because it depends on some features. The features that all live in true love. But nowadays, love is bound in the acting, bonds of interest. Nobody loves anyone without interest. And through my designated photo, I mean, people are for the people. Love, for love without any interest. That’s means @fundition.

At the beginning I was inspired by my friends Sohel Hossain though he is currently stay in South Africa. Then I am inspired by ArtZone. Still now when get the chance, I am trying to something different.

Hopefully, all of you like my designed. Thanks for visiting my blog.
@hafizullah

If you want to know more about the competition, see the link:
https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43