My heart for the contest, the first week of entry

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Encatada my Dear friends steemit, I am taking part in the contest @ fundition, I I seemed wonderful. Where there is love nothing is impossible, when we love ahead, that identifies that we are different from others.

20180727_092737.jpg
I am ME, and my beautiful heart drawn, with several hearts drawn, this image take it in my work take 5 minutes to make them and apparently I am very nice. I wish you a beautiful day full of a thousand blessings and a lot of health and success.
You can also participate and have fun doing it!!, these are the rules:

Use two labels in the Steemit publication that consist of "casting" and "a
heart "- Resume this publication so that others can see it
Write a brief description of the photo in the publication
Comment your post to know that you have participated
Only one entry per person
: the image must contain the text "Fundition.io" written on a piece of paper, a wall or whatever is useful for you and, depending on your creativity, you have the opportunity to get a bigger ascending vote. (Please note that we do not endorse / support illegalities such as writing graffiti on public buildings or other things.) Stay creative and clean.
Add in your entry the Participation rules and a link to the original publication of the Fundition contest
this is the link.

https://steemit.com/fundition/@funditian/woohoo-it-s-been-a-hearty-week-one-heart-contest-first-week

Sort:  

Agradesidad I hope to be here with you I hope, I hope meet the rules silver @funditian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74