Redesign of logo for @fundition based on painting of Japanese culture.

in #fundition6 years ago

Sin título-1.jpg


Redesign of logo for @fundition based on painting of Japanese culture.


Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to share with you my design proposal for the @fundition logo.

Take as inspiration the work of American painter, engraver and poet Lilian May Miller; she was born in Tokyo, Japan. And in many of his paintings in watercolors you can see Geishas walking with umbrellas, this form of the umbrellas I liked a lot and I wanted to apply it in this design, I hope you like it.


I share with you some of Lilian May Miller works.


miller_rain.jpg

'Rain Blossoms'

miller_willows.jpg

'Rain in the Willows'


Step by step of the work..

Captura.PNG

Captujjjra.PNG

Cakkkptura.PNG

Sin título-1.jpg


Created by: @gabg256


I hope you like this design and that you participate and use your imagination, thanks to @sndbox for organizing this challenge and good luck to @fundition.

Encourage to participate.


Follow @fundition.

bannergabg256.jpg

Sort:  

Muy bonito tu logo, eres muy creativo.

Hey muchas gracias, animate y participa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62