Happiness lives among us

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am @fredoski on steemit. I bring greetings from the throne of grace and love, here is my first entry on @funditian contest I decided to make a post showing the happiness that lives in my family. These following photos where taken today with my lovely mother and sister we so much love our self which makes the happiness in our lives grow more.

image

Meet my lovely mother she is my all in all, I make sure do my possible best to make her smile because I believe living an happy life makes you look younger that's why my mom always look fresh and young.

image

Life's should be full of joy and happiness no matter the condition of life. Always give happiness s chance in your life and I promise you gonna enjoy it.

image

My prayer to God is to keep us alive and make happiness flow in my family and I pray for my mom which I promise to make her smile till the end . Love you mama!.

image

Thanks for viewing I remain @fredoski and also thanks @funditian for this great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74