You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of Fundition

in #fundition6 years ago

you are amazing!!!!!!!!! I miss our Talk of the Line crew hehehehe

guess who DM'd me today (probably you got one too!) @awakentolife! awwww it brought back memories of our Tuesday chats with him and @ethandsmith and @shadowspub and more! what a great time that was. Always such a highlight of my week!

I loved reading about you and guess what...

i actually READ THE POST. (hehehe just an inside joke between me and you, my fairy friend) LOLOLOL

beautiful pictures of you also - except the one with the scary eyes. hahahahaa is that Game of Thrones?? I've never watched it but i think that's what GOT stands for LOL

you're still beautiful in it of course - but.... scaring me LOLOL

and I can vouch for this... READ THE EDUCATIONAL POSTS! do not skim - do not be impatient!!! Sit and learn! :) You will be so glad you did!

Fundition is amazing, and I know that it only became more amazing when you became a part of it!

Love your interview of yourself! hehehehe and speaking of schizophrenia... here is a joke for you

roses are red
violets are blue
I'm schizophrenic
and so am I

heheheheheh love you @zen-art!

Sort:  

hahahahaha, ok, that last joke is hilarious :D
I am happy that you learned so much from those educational posts and am proud of you for everything that you have accomplished. Yeah, he did contact me, he even said he wrote some posts so I have to check those out. That photo is from Game of Thrones, yes :) Thank you for reading the interview, lovely of you to support it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39