I Am The New #Fundition Ambassador for #TeamMalaysia

in #fundition6 years ago

Hi guys!! I go straight to the point! I am the Ambassador for #Teammalaysia for this new great initiative called FUNDITION. I'll explain in a detail what is FUNDITION and what does this mean to my community. First and foremost, I am thrilled by this new role. This is the right role as I want to give back to my community and make Steemit a better place for people. Before this, I have been going solo, not attached, been sharing about my travel but very limited time spent with my community, but that will change now as I am seeking more positive contribution and get to know #Teammalaysia so that we can prosper and grow from this magnificent platform. As with travel post, of course, that will continue on :P

What is FUNDITION

I'll try to explain in the simplest word. FUNDITION is a Decentralized Crowdfunding initiative sits on Steem blockchain aiming to disrupt how crowdfunding works. Users that have Steem account (or sign-up new account) has the chance to pitch their ideas on the website platform and get funded by backers.

There are a few ways to fund a project but all of it will be convert to Steem for the use of founders.

These are some key understanding of FUNDITION project:

  • FUNDITION means FUND and COLLABORATION where we endorse collaboration between backers and founders.
  • Founders is the one who initiates the project, Backers is the people who help fund the project and Collaborators is the one who collaborates with the founders. Noted that FUNDITION strongly encourages collaboration of a project.
  • The Backers can upvote a project and in the website system, it is appeared as 'heartpower' instead of 'steempower'
  • There's also few other methods of funding a project, cryptocurrency and Steem, but eventually, all will be converted to Steem.
  • There's an Ambassador within country to foster projects and help with translation.

This is the link to FUNDITION

This is the official Steemit account of FUNDITION

What sort of projects being pitched out for funding?

Below is the kind of projects that are currently asking for funds from backers.

All of these projects can be funded through the website but connected to your Steem account.

What does this mean to #TeamMalaysia ?

This means that i'll be promoting crowdfunding initiatives within my country and support in anyway that I can. I hope my fellow countrymen produce good quality crowdfunding projects. I'll be fostering and brainstorming good project and endorsing them within my family.

Below are some of the FUNDITION post worth reading!

https://steemit.com/fundition/@fundition/news-of-luxury-mansion-fundition

https://steemit.com/trending/fundition

What a great day!

Jen

Sort:  

Wonderfull, thanks.

amazing @cikxaijen !!!! would read it up as it really seems super interesting. thanks for helping the community grow

Thanks @bitrocker2020 ! I hope it can be champion by you too since you know almost everybody lol!

i like the idea of fundition it just feels a little confusing at the moment if i'm honest.

Hey @teamhumble , i’ll try to answer your question if you have any.

In the meantime, why don’t you sign up at the website fundition.io using your steemit account.

thanks, i'll take a look! :)

hi @cikxaijen! Thanks for taking up this role to help us TeamMalaysia people to get ourselves crowdfunded. I'd like to talk to you about some projects I might hope to get funded. I'd like to seek your advice. May I talk to you on Discord?

Hi @victorholyo ! I would love to hear your project. Kindly find me on discord on our team channel or telegram : @jupiterina

Once again Welcome on board! :)
Happy to see you between us!
Let's work hard and spread the awareness about Fundition to change the world for a better tomorrow :)

Let’s do it!

Nice to see you in Fundition!

Hello, Dear @cikxaijen;
Thank you for supporting Fundition! Your support means a lot to us. It's thanks to you that we are able to change the world step by step. Happy to see you between us!

Thanks @fundition ! , it is great to be part of the team

AWESOME news. Just saw this and would like to congratulate you. I’m drafting my post for fundition too :) now I know who I can approach to ask 😆

Hey @kimzwarch , glad to hear that! let me know if anything! find me on discord too!

Sure! Will be dropping by real soon :)

Wow. Great news for #teammalaysia. Thank you for the hard work and hoping to hear more great news soon.

HI thanks! are you from #teammalaysia ? yes it is a great news and i want Malaysian team take leverage on this..

Yes, correct, i am from teammalaysia too. Great to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13