Funditian Contest 😍

in #undefined6 years ago

Hi guys ,

This is my entry for the one heart contest.

1532846147143.jpg

I drew this heart because I feel there are many people who needs a little bit of support or love. I feel funditian is such kind of a platform , where people who needs help can go. And they are such good initiative. And I just went with a simple heart mainly because before I didn't really know the meaning of a heart , I used to simply draw them , but now I feel very differently. Last week Saturday while praying god touched my soul. Oh guys , I had never felt loved before but after that , I'm feeling so blessed. So this heart is for you guys.. be blessed friends. God will change all your situations...I know.

So these are the rules.

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

  • Resteem this post so the others can see

  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post

  • Comment your post to know that you participated

  • Only one entry per person

  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)

  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

This is the original post , if you wanna take part.

https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Sort:  

9DFC28D6-E0B5-4885-AF2C-AA5082C4A66D.jpeg
Sorry dear @ashley I haven’t been on Steemit these past couple of days, my daughter got married, and spent all are time with family. So I will make sure to post something for your Ashart today. I love you and so does God ❣️😍😘 May God bless you so deeply for eternity little sister ❣️

Omg..your daughter got married..wow , I'm so happy for her... 😍😍😍😘😘😘😘 God bless her new family , I pray all good things happen to them . Wow I'm still shocked... Wow..I'm so happy

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you friend, it was a wonderful day! A amazing weekend little sister, blessings ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04