Giving love day after day with Fundition

in #fundition6 years ago

2018-07-23 11.08.35 1.jpg

"The one who is Happy, make others Happy"

Life turns out to be shorter than it seems, in an instant you are seeing the world for the first time, the other moment you find yourself seeing a child (your son) seeing the world for the first time, that's why you have to take advantage of life to the fullest and in the best way. And what better way to take advantage of it than with a contest sponsored by @funditian, in which we must express one of the most important things in the world : A heart, the thing that reflects the best feeling, the thing that makes our world continue to evolve and serve day after day.

Maybe when reading this publication you are asking yourself: What is it? Fundition??

"The mission of Fundition is to interrupt the traditional models of crowdfunding in reward of all the interested parties, which will get more projects to have a major impact in the world."

If it is difficult for you to understand or you want to find out more, you can do it from here. How it works Fundition?

About my Image

Now I will explain the process of my image and why I did it, the reason is very simple, I read about this initiative and it looks very interesting, so I can share it with you, also Fundition is benefiting several users so I also want to be part of those users.

For my photo i use the Photoshop Cs6 App. Here I will leave you a capture so you can see how it started:

Recorte 1.PNG

recorte 2.PNG

After editing it, I made some personalized texts to accompany the image.

  • Then I wanted to be creative and I stuck it on a wall in my room. This was the final result I hope you like it! This idea occurred to me and I wanted to make it more complete with the texts

2018-07-23 11.08.35 1.jpg

Rules

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition
Sort:  

A beautiful initiative. Great job @androssgb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05