My post of Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I am writing to join the Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13].

Actually I can’t say it’s a submission as I am not an artist, not an designer. I don’t even know painting! So why will I join this challenge. When I first saw the post, I already got the idea of the submission work! I would like to share the concept. Although I don’t know drawing nor designing, I try my best to present my idea through my poor Photoshop skill.

這是我參加Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]的文章。

其實,我也不能這是參賽文章,認識我的人都知道我不懂畫畫,不懂設計!你又叫我如何參與藝術設計比賽!!如果我有一幅很美的作品,那就肯定是有槍手了。至於我硬是要參加的原因,是因為我看到這個比賽,就第一時間有點子了,我目的只是想分享這個點子哈哈。雖然我不懂設計或畫畫,我也嘗試用我爛透的 PS技術去呈現我的點子

Here is my work 我的作品:


I am sure you may know the two men are Van Gogh and Paul Gauguin. They are two of the most famous artist in the history. They were friends, they were confidant, they worked at the same studio. but because of clashes of the personalities and creativity, they became foe. Finally Van Gogh left an ear to Paul Gauguin and they never met again.

相信有點學識的朋友,都知道這兩位是梵高及高更,兩位世界歷史上最有名的畫家之二了。他們曾經互相欣賞,相識,成為朋友,更一起在畫室作畫,但最後因性格及創作理念的差異,相互決裂,梵高更留下一隻耳朵給高更,自此不再相見。



It’s the original photo. The two men are Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron
這是原圖,特朗普及馬克龍

My concept is inspired by the vision of Fundition: “One World”, “Peace”, “Love”. If Van Gogh and Paul Gauguin were born at presence and they meet Fundition, how would their friendship be? Will they still be friend?

我的點子來自Fundition的理念:「一個世界」、「和平」、「愛」。如果梵高及高更生於現代,又認識Fundition,他們的友情又會不會被Fundition改變,再見亦是朋友?


I don’t really think it’s an artwork haha and just to share my concept. Wish you enjoy. It is a very good challenge for artists. Join it!
Challenge’s post: Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge Round 13 — Steemit

其實這作品真的不能叫作品,只是分享一下,希望大家喜歡。這是一個很有趣的活動,大家都一同參加吧! 活動連結:Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge Round 13 — Steemit

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/my-post-of-fundition-crypto-art-design-challenge-round-13/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hahaha, not a bad idea!

创意满分!

Creativity takes courage, and with our collaboration with Sndbox, love your creativity for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

So we are rewarding you for your creativity!.
Follow @sndbox and @funditon for upcoming similar challenges and continue with your creativity.

Note: We are looking forward for a graphic designer for Fundition team, get in touch with us on Discord.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55