Puppets in the community Update #41

Today we will be vigorously promoting the puppet workshop in the community a workshop that I have successfully organized in what was his first campaign, all children of this scenic activity held in poor neighborhoods of Venezuela where there are scarce economic resources and high crime rates.

Fifteen years ago I began my artistic career in a puppet theater in the city of upata that is located in the south of Venezuela border with Brazil. My work began as a puppet maker and then I learned how to manipulate and more things related to this wonderful art. The Jau Jau puppet theatre has been carrying out its cultural activities in rural areas for 50 years, this sensitivity has marked me for life.

I currently live in Caracas and I am working under my name and the permission to operate culturally with the name of Jau Jau, this means that I will begin the range of action of a foundation that worked for the last 50 years in a state that is populationally smaller than the capital, being here I can work in many popular neighborhoods with high rates of violence and serious economic problems or the same profile that is inside the workshop.

I am currently in the second campaign the first was a success and in less than a month I can raise money now I am in a second campaign where I am raising and the only help I have at the moment are some people who belong to steemit and fundition, you want me caught to be part of the support program through the votes on each update.

as the character of the project is permanent this means that I must continue to raise not only for this campaign if the for the upcoming campaigns is why I am looking for either a delegation that allows me to make or donation any of the forms are valid The idea is to give continuity to this workshop where not only is taught on ecology and puppetry building but also taught on the blockchain.

I invite you to follow the fundition link and check each of the updates of the first campaign and what goes into the second campaign to see the progress and success we have had.

To read all about this project and find out how you can support it, visit it at Fundition.io by simply clicking on the link: Puppets in the community PROJECT and be sure to check out steemit's profile @arrozymangophoto

Thanks for reading

Special recognition:

@r2cornell a guide for the steemit community supports causes like @aid.venezuela.

@mariusfebruary Great defender of just causes in steemit

@canadian.coconut defends social and family protection causes

@gtg Great steem promoter, attentive and helpful with countless projects

You can also support this project with your delegation

Sort:  


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66