You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MONKEE MARKETPLACE has ARRIVED!!

Totally gonna bookmarked this one because it will be the regular stop. Nowadays we are so busy with Chinese NEW year celebrations so not much time spent on mobile phones and spunkee land but at real life.

Please bear with me and @jaysmasterpiece if we are late to stop by. 😊

I super love this Marketplace. Never would I think such place in a #steem blockchain.

You are amazing @dreemsteem and super brilliant. I think i can say this many times.

Sort:  

hehehehe enjoy your Chinese New year and maybe @jaysmasterpiece can show us some things about how he celebrated!!! that would be so fun for us to see :)

I'm so glad that you're loving the changes!!! hopefully more and more to be revealed as we go on hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24