Making Monkees - May 5, 2019

When @ bluefinstudios came to California to help a fellow Steemian out (yours truly!) - we captured a bit of what we were doing! We probably could have gotten a lot more work done that week - but when you come to Dreemie's house - you gotta work AND play!

One thing I was EXTREMELY grateful for is the amount of knowledge Blue has inside his brain! If he lived closer, I'm sure I would be dragging him to my house to work work work :) But he's fortunate that he lives over 3000 miles away. hehehe So, while he WAS here - we did get to enjoy some fun, and some exploring and lots of laughs - but this video is a little snippet of when the Monkee Machine was running!

Sort:  

Is the prize board finished? What is the Monkey Machine?

Hehhee.. you'll have to keep watching to see!!!!

And Monkee always has two EE's 🐵

Like Spunkee
And dreem
And steem!
😂😂😂😂😂

thank you for visiting again @willowwisp!!

Got it. I'll tune in and see what you're up to next.

Omgg!! Dreeemyyyy.. You are really so beautiful stylish.. What a surprise... I can see you now... Sending much love for you.

thank you!!! no - YOU are the stylish one!!!! i love your style :)

and yep - it was a surprise to me too. it was just OK TODAY IS THE DAY! and i did it hahahaha

sending love to you as well, my sweet friend <3

Precious! I enjoyed hearing Micah play and sing in the last video I eatched. Thank you for sharing.

thank you :) he's pretty awesome - he taught himself to play guitar :)

He sounds good has he been playing long?

hmmmm i wanna say... a year and a half? maybe around that?

Just passed chapter 3. I am enjoying it muchly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99