You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpyColony 2.0 - First week on Fundition!

Thanks for the tool. I am finding this helpful and I am excited about the new updates. Looking forward to them.

I haven't donated through fundition so I'm not on the list but I did donate through the SypColony app.

Future financial support from me and others:

I have (will in a few minutes) add @scriptioner to my "Fanbase" on SteemAuto so all your posts will get an automatic 100% upvotes from me and my alts. So start posting some updates and I will keep voting.

I'm sure lots of other people would also do this. I'm not saying stop with the fundition. But this is easier longer term (set it and forget it) and possibly give a steady income of $XX per post.

Just thinking out loud.

Also if you post another update I will comment ASAP and recommend this "Auto Vote" idea to help get the word out without you having to "ask", if you want.

Thanks for this great tool.
I look forward to the updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45