UPDATE: PLEASE HELP US HAVE A DECENT CEILING FAN FOR OUR CLASSROOM

Greetings to everyone!

I have high hopes that despite I was not able to finish up my fund sourcing for my classroom ceiling fans and wall renovation, it is still not too late for me to knock once again in your good hearts.

IMG20181016145146.jpg

Two months ago, I was able to make an update about my previous project. Kindly see link below.

https://busy.org/@drahries/update-a-better-classhome-now

Screenshot_2018-10-16-14-58-55-13.png
A screenshot of my successful ceiling renovation and greenboard repainting.

I was ready then to make my second update in which our classroom is still in need of a ceiling fan and our walls is badly in need to be repaired.

Screenshot_2018-10-16-14-59-56-44.png

Unfortunately, I was scammed and lured by @iamjeydii to send him through byteball the fund intended for my ceiling fan.

Screenshot_2018-10-16-15-00-32-73.png

And amidst all this bad luck, my internet connection has been disconnected too due to unpaid bills. These are the reasons why I was not able to keep abreast with my updates.

As of the moment, I am using our office WI-FI while I have my one hour break just so I will be able to keep in touch for my update.

With the above goals, I am humbly asking for your assistance to please help me come up with the fund. I will move the target date up to Nov. 15,2018.

Thank you very much and more power Steemians! 🙏🙏🙏

Sincerely yours,
@drahries.

My sincerest thanks to my great mentors sir @iwrite, ma'am @purpledaisy57 and ma'am @yanzel4lyf.
received_1991364077603640.jpeg

Sort:  

Check my latest post, here, if you want to see how I am rasing funds for the Charity pages on the Steemit platform!
Let me know what you think!
Luppers

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Ohhh, I'm deeply touched. Thank you very much @fundition. More power.😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98