You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem Fundition Update 6 : Freemium Model, Updates to Come

@algo.coder

Thanks for this update. I think (speaking as a novice crypto person and a steemit dunce) this all makes sense to me. I found that joining curation trails was draining my VP and RCs that was problematic - all round. As I have said before, I really like this dapp and I think that for people like me, it's particularly awesome and I look forward to the Insta changes.

Thanks for your hard work - I know you've not been available but you've stepped in when you could - I know being part of the behind-the-scenes posting team. Appreciate that.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for all your help and support.
Glad to have you on the team ! ;-)

Trying to let everyone use the app as they please, take what they want and leave the rest, so we can attract more users of different profiles and horizons. The more diverse we are, the stronger we become !

For Insta, it's necessary as with all their algorithms and banning, it's beginning to become problematic as it's becoming more and more frequent that a post doesn't get cross-posted. I don't know yet how I'll do that, but I will :D

For Insta, .... it's beginning to become problematic as it's becoming more and more frequent that a post doesn't get cross-posted.

Touch wood, I've not had a problem - either from my personal accoutn (handle the same as steemit) and from my Destination McGregor account. I mention the latter because I use / repeat many of the same hashtags and it's linked to a FB account and I've not (yet! happily) had a shadow ban. I've had issues when my hashtags have been more than 30. That's it. I do wonder if it's got something to do with the ownership (Facebook) which sees the posting to other monetised platforms as competition as they try to make money themselves. Just thinking aloud.

I don't know yet how I'll do that, but I will :D

I have no doubt! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39