Startup School! Let's Go!

in #fundition-pgpp9zw5z6 years ago (edited)


I applied to Startup School with my startup @PopSchools (https://drove.com/popschools). I originally got an email saying I wasn't accepted, then a few hours later got an acceptance. Something exciting about this program is that 100 companies who complete it will be awarded $10,000.


The error in the email software caused acceptance emails to be sent out to a group of people who hadn't been accepted and vice-versa. Startup School is trying to make it right by accepting every startup that applied.


I'm excited about the opportunity to learn, grow, and launch my startup. I had been inactive and struggling with life and personal issues. I dramatically slowed down the work I was putting into my business. My attention was spread all over the place.

I went on an application spree and applied for several programs at once. Startup School is the first response from that effort. I'm hoping for some more acceptances.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/08/24/startup-school-lets-go/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24