First SteemPress Post For This Account

in #fundition-pgpp9zw5z6 years ago (edited)


I'm writing this from my WordPress blog. This is a test of SteemPress publishing. I've been thinking a lot about money lately. It's because I'm short.

The best anti-depressant right now would be having income greater than my expenses 🥰 It's amazing how much better I feel with a positive bank balance. pic.twitter.com/mtFZFZLrMV

Nikema Prophet (@dev_nikema) June 15, 2018

I know wealthy people get depressed too. I also know that many of my problems would be solved by an increased income. I know that I am calmer and happier when I'm not receiving collection calls and my bank account doesn't live in the negative hundreds.

I feel like I'm so close to breaking out of this broke state. I know I have talent. I know I have skills to offer. It feels sooooo close, but I'm frustrated.





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/06/15/first-steempress-post-for-this-account/

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T23:55:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 50.55/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi Nikema! I just followed you because I think you are an interesting person that will post some awesome content! See you in the feed!! (^_^)

Thanks for following and commenting. I followed you back. I see you're an artist too. I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78