Fundition campaign @Dtube.Forum: recent changessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fundition-nki4yaz5z6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend and hopefully follower of the @dtube.forum!

I am responsible for the fundition campaign of the upcoming event called @dtube.forum in Barcelona this year. That's why I decided to create this short post to keep you updated about our recent changes.

weekly meeting

Yesterday the organization team (@hauptmann @greencross @artakush @tibfox) had a meeting to discuss some topics, current tasks and what is done so far. We decided to do this now every week to keep the wheel turning and to stay on the same level of information.

new reward for the fundition campaign

Yesterday we came up with a new "reward" for the @fundition campaign:



This symbolic fee is mainly needed for us to measure the coming attendees. It turned out that the now old email procedure is not working properly and we want to have a:

  • clear overview of the event and
  • an easy way for you to tell us your participation

edit thanks to @cryptospa: You can pay this fee via STEEM/SBD/PAYPAL ;)

To be exact: Of course we are collecting funds (12,98%) this way as well but that is not the main reason for that reward.

we are still searching for more helping hands & minds!

If you want to be a part of the organization team, help us with promotion, organization and local services, please join the official discord and let us know who you are and how you can support us!

The event will be just as good as the members of the organization team!

more information?

If you want to know more about the dtube forum, the location, all the dates and description, chack out the official fundition campaign:



https://www.fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z

Please don't hesitate to donate a little amount to show some love for our engagement and effort. There are a lot of backer rewards helping you to become an official sponsor of the event:

I hope we will meet us there in Barcelona this year!

Thanks a lot for your time

... to read this post and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!


Sort:  

this would be a great meet up this year on dtube community.

Nice project and opportunities brother..goodluck and stay Blessed!

Hey @bien!
Thanks for your nice and kind comment my friend :) I wish you also good luck with your projects, moves and success here on the platform!

Peace!

Sind eigentlich die Jungs von dtube auch beim Forum in Barcelona
bzw. haben sie ihr kommen bereits zugesagt?
lg

Hey danke für dein Kommentar und Interesse :)

So weit haben wir bisher noch nicht gefunkt aber da die Jungens ja Europäer sind und ihr Produkt das Zentrum des ganze, würde ich davon ausgehen. Der große Promo- und Anfrage-Rundumschlag für Vorträge und an die dApps folgt aber in Kürze und dann können wir mehr dazu sagen.

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can we please kindly do an interview or something to promote to @dtube.forum to our entire Steem community?

Hey Nathan! this is an awesome idea brother :)
Thank you for being on board and giving us this input! I would love to make that happen for sure! I will trigger @hauptmann for this because he is the awesome founder and "CEO" of the @dtube.forum! I informed him about this comment.

Thanks a million for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

@hauptmann is the first person who reach out to me in July last year asking for an interview and this interview is long over due.

Now I’m happy to have this interview on Wednesday and talk about his project @dtube.forum :)

Thank you @nathanmars. Will call you Wednesday. Looking forward talking to you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excited 😊

@tibfox, can I pay the symbolic fee by STEEM?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @cryptospa my friend!
Yeah you can choose if PayPal or steem :D

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

No thank you!

Thank you so much @tibfox! That will help the project to get more visibility in who will attend and it will make it more accurate to calculate. Thank you for your help!

Yeah I hope so :D @dtube.forum to the mooooon (with all attendees :P)

Just bought my "ticket" ;-)

Sweet bro! Greetings from Barcelona

@dtube.forum, @tibfox and @hauptmann, I just bought my "ticket". Paid by STEEM. :) Hope to see you guys in Barcelona!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are awesome @cryptospa!
I am soooooo freaking curious about you and all the other people coming for this great weekend!

Thanks for this cool news and see you theeeeeere!!!

@tibfox, thank you, bro!
But I have another question. Today I transferred 15,91 STEEM (or =$5). Can I later add additional funds, and get a higher Reward? For example, if next time I add 5 more $, will I get reward 1) ("Sponsor within the Footer")?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey oh hmm. I am in touch with the developers of fundition because we have a little problem regarding the countdown of 100.

But I think about the sponsoring in the footer:
we can manage that bro :)

I'll let you know - when your name is in there :)

@tibfox, thank you for your speedy answer!
Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77