You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update 2: Preparation for our next outreach in “PROVIDING AID TO INTERNALLY DISPLACED PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.”

in #fundition-k9hqmqukb6 years ago (edited)

Dear friend, your ability to help others is impressive, what you do only has one name: love for lives, you are a great example to follow, I consider myself a person with few economic resources, what little I have had is to survive In my beloved Venezuela, for nobody is a secret how difficult is the economic situation here, but see so much need in nigeria, my heart strikes, because I even have a roof although it is not my own, but I have a roof where I live and sleep , but I know that there are many people there who do not have that, beautiful friend, you really have a heart that does not fit in your chest, you are unique, you will always be that warrior of God, to bring joy to hearts that are afflicted, God bless you, and thank you for visiting me, you are a sun, and the @fundition, eternal thanks for supporting your courage and commitment, they are a great team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18