You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #2 | How To Be A Successful Actifit Mentor

in #fundition-gn6vu6cj55 years ago (edited)

Hello Rosa!😊👋
Thank you for another great Mentor Program!!!👍
I would like to show you something that could make very tough our job: this project will be over May 31st, so you write that we have a month to find our students. But pratically we have only 20 days, because after May 20th we will not look for new students, because later they would not have enough days to complete the 10 daily posts.
So the period is very short (20 days) and at the same time we can not ask to our students to post every day with a 100% of efficiency...they are newbies and they need to understand how the dapp works. My idea is to postpone the deadline or reduce the number of posts needed.
This is only a my opinion from my experience.
Let's actifit!

Sort:  

Ha ha, you are right. The activity reports are different from Partiko. I had not taken that into consideration.

It should be June 10th. I will make the changes.

Nice!!!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44