You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #2 | How To Be A Successful Actifit Mentor

So i have a question.

I've already started mentoring 4/5 steem who already had their steem account.
But i gave some of em my referral link but it seems it's not working in my referral list as the refer link is for new accounts, i guess.

I'm mentoring them and they've started their first post after they became my mentee.

I'll be able to show proves of my mentoring and mantees will probably vouch for me for my hard work.

So shouldn't it be alright?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ashikstd, the referral links work only for people outside of Steem. For people inside of Steem, they don't show up, so try to do a screen shot of their 'zero' activities to show your proof. Were you able to do that? If not, let me know and we can work something out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44