Fundamentals Of Islam according Quran

in #fundamentals6 years ago

51WhB0FU0TL.jpg

When I was busy for the second time writing Introduction to the w Holy Quran translated by my friend , Mr . Mir Ahmed Ali , Late Mr . Mohammed Ali Khuraasaani , Internal Auditor P . I. A . , suggested me to dictate to him a brief outlinnoand then , whenever he had opportunity , he took dictation from e of fundamentals of Islam according to Shia faith . Every me. Hardly we had finished the work , God deprived me of this sincere and zealous friend whose ambition was to introduce the teachings of Shia school of thought in English language . The religious zeal of Mr . Khuraasaani was not confined to him alone , his wife equally shared his love and devotion for the propagation of Truth . The mutual zeal of husband and wife in achievement of this holy aim was a valuable asset for our mission .Unfortunately , for some time the shock of her husband's death brought the work to a standstill . However , the work as a whole is the result of initiation of the interest of husband and wife and I have no option but to dedicate the work to them and pray God to bless them both for the services rendered by them in this Cause . Here I have to mention another friend of mine , Mr . Syed Mohammed Murtaza who was assisting me ever since my undertaking to produce a new introduction to the Quran . Besides noting my dictation ,he has translated into Urdu this treatise which is the first part of my religious work . I thank him for his sincere devotion which was an encouragement for me to carry out the work , in spite of my indisposition . I request my readers to go through the work with critical insight and inform me of any shortcoming whatsoever .

https://onneshghi.blogspot.com/2018/12/fundamentalsofislamaccordingquran.html

https://onneshghi.blogspot.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65