What's Up with FUN?

in #funbtc6 years ago

While cup and handle seems to be place, FUN seems to forming another downward pointing bullish triangle. While it can be projected that once the price moves closer to the apex of the triangle and breaks out, we can almost expect to see an impulse, but who knows? Cryptos have a general tendency to go into long parallel correction after sudden impulse and FUN is no different. However, there is no indication of a bearish trend, and so I would continue to dearly HODL my FUN tokens for some more time. Alternatively, I would wait a little more and add more FUN tokens as it moves closer to the apex.FUNBTC_2 Feb 2017.png

If you agree, may I ask for your upvote, please?

Sort:  

I really appreciate your talent!!!steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87