Would you rather eat a dead bug or a live worm?

in #fun7 years ago

Share your answer and read what other people voted for! Join the game and discuss the results with other users in the comments.

Question

Would you rather eat a dead bug or a live worm?


These are the rules

  1. Everybody can participate
  2. Chose ONE option
  3. Share your answer in the comments below

Curious how your friends would decide? Resteem!

Sort:  

I’ve eaten both in my lifetime but a dead bug 🐜 would be my choice here. As when you get older wiggly worms just don’t sound too appealing.

I'd rather eat a live worm.. I saw a lot of people eating those unlike of those on dead bugs and also for me like if its hard for me to choked the live worm it will just crawl and help itself to land on my stomach. Terrifying and some kind of hard thing to do like eating both will bring tears in my eyes but then again I'll choose eating the live worm. Thanks for this question kinda nerve breaking thing ( if taken seriously) but is also fun and interesting. God bless @you-decide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78