A gum that helps to increase memory

in #fun7 years ago


I got the gum from my colleague and apparently this is one of the hottest gift you can get nowadays... It is a gum and claims that you can have better memory once you chew that... Too bad didnt work for me 😫

Sort:  

I thought the government banned this gum?

really? then i wonder where my colleague gets that from XD

Next they'll be inventing gums that can improve your eyesight 😏

i probably need more than that :(

I wonder what is the price?

149 yen from google. this is dirt cheap. haha

the next day, the colleague came and asked you: Wig, what was the name of the gum that I recommended to you yesterday? I kinda forget it...

lol, the only people who will get grill of no memory are the kids... as an adult, no one will care anymore :(

前陣子人家才說銀杏對記憶力沒有太大的幫助 XD

難怪我什麼也不記得 :(

爸爸,你別忘了我們就好了~ ((緊握雙手

i saw a picture of this in another post before and didn't understand the words until I was told this is a gum that help improve memory :-)

Doesnt work for me tho :( i still forget what i need to do at work xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40