Showing off Some of my Daughters work ::)))

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

                               Westerngurl Here     

                My Daughter taught me how to do this :)  

                                                  She made this for me :)


                           She is An Amazing Kid 


          AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, always promote your kids to be creative!

I appreciate that :))

Top work ! Keep Steeming....

Forgot to mention the model is gorgeous ! @westerngurl @thebigone7

hahah @westerngurl .... wait till she starts you on a fidget spinner .

Done that already :))

I can Blog that one too lol ::))

actually when my kids told me about it .. i went out to buy it. i must say . it was my no.1 company when i am thinking . lol .. plz plz blog it

lol OKay I will Tomorrow :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41