Feeding the fishes

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

                     Westerngurl Here :)

           I tried to add pic of the fishes ,but It is not showing up :(


                            This was last summer fun in the sun

                       I sadly didn't get a pix of my daughter

                                  feeding the fishes :( 

             Maybe this summer , I will have better Luck :)

  AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)



Sort:  

It is always fun seeing what is happening in your life. Thanks for sharing. Are you enjoying your steemit experience?

Thank you and Yes I love it . I am learning New things as I go :)) I need to fix this post because a pic did not show up :))

Nice :)))

Thank you , I wish my pic of the fishes showed up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49