The Seven Day B&W Challenge 📷 : Day Six

in #fun7 years ago

20171209_101239.jpg

I'm passing the nomination to @gina2017 to join the challenge. :)
But everyone can join in.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Motiv: Snowboarding fun

The Rules are:
•Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hehehe Wow! It's my first time to be Nominated. Thank you very much @warrkin. Do I have to do it tonight or tomorrow?

Hehe I knew you'd be up for it. Yeah it doesn't matter when you start, hope you'll enjoy and good luck! :)

Hehehe I hope you'll win. Do you like NBA?

I dont watch sports much, but yeah. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77